Academics

Christian Barry

Christian Barry
Professor
christian.barry@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 8475, x 58475

Geoffrey Brennan

Geoffrey Brennan
Academic
geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 3411, x 53411

Rachael Brown

Rachael Brown
Lecturer, Director
rachael.brown@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 4355

David Chalmers

David Chalmers
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
chalmers@anu.edu.au

Katherine Curchin

Katherine Curchin
Honorary Lecturer
katherine.curchin@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 4746

Phil Dowe

Phil Dowe
Academic
phil.dowe@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 3001

Brian Garrett

Brian Garrett
Senior Lecturer
brian.garrett@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2724

Bob Goodin

Bob Goodin
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
Bob.Goodin@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2156

Alan Hájek

Alan Hájek
Professor
alan.hajek@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2146

Frank Jackson

Frank Jackson
Emeritus Professor
frank.jackson@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2340

Fiona Jenkins

Fiona Jenkins
Associate Professor
fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2727

Colin Klein

Colin Klein
Associate Professor, Acting Director
colin.klein@anu.edu.au
Personal website link

Seth Lazar

Seth Lazar
Head of School, Associate Profesor
seth.lazar@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 8995
Personal website link

Victoria McGeer

Victoria McGeer
Senior Research Fellow
vmcgeer@princeton.edu
61 2 6125 0125

Philip Pettit

Philip Pettit
Distinguished University Professor of Philosophy
Philip.Pettit@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 7118
Personal website link

Ronald Planer

Ronald Planer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
ronald.planer@anu.edu.au

Katie Steele

Katie Steele
Associate Professor
katie.steele@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 4933

Kim Sterelny

Kim Sterelny
Professor, Laureate Fellow
kim.sterelny@anu.edu.au
6125 2886, x 52886

Daniel Stoljar

Daniel Stoljar
Director of the Centre for Consciousness
daniel.stoljar@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2076
Personal website link

Koji Tanaka

Koji Tanaka
Senior Lecturer
koji.tanaka@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 3313

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications