Academics

Professor Christian Barry

Professor Christian Barry
Professor
christian.barry@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 8475, x 58475

Professor Geoffrey Brennan

Professor Geoffrey Brennan
Academic
geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 3411, x 53411

Dr Rachael Brown

Dr Rachael Brown
Lecturer, Director
rachael.brown@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 4355

Professor David Chalmers

Professor David Chalmers
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
chalmers@anu.edu.au

Dr Katherine Curchin

Dr Katherine Curchin
Honorary Lecturer
katherine.curchin@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 4746

Professor Phil Dowe

Professor Phil Dowe
Academic
phil.dowe@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 3001

Dr Brian Garrett

Dr Brian Garrett
Senior Lecturer
brian.garrett@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2724

Professor Bob Goodin

Professor Bob Goodin
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
Bob.Goodin@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2156

Professor Alan Hájek

Professor Alan Hájek
Professor of Philosophy, Member, Professor
alan.hajek@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2146

Associate Professor Fiona Jenkins

Associate Professor Fiona Jenkins
Associate Professor
fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2727

Associate Professor Seth Lazar

Associate Professor Seth Lazar
Head of School, Academic, Academic Professor
seth.lazar@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 8995
Personal website link

Dr Victoria McGeer

Dr Victoria McGeer
Senior Research Fellow, Member
vmcgeer@princeton.edu
61 2 6125 0125

Professor Philip Pettit

Professor Philip Pettit
Distinguished University Professor of Philosophy,
Philip.Pettit@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 7118
Personal website link

Dr Ronald Planer

Dr Ronald Planer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Member
ronald.planer@anu.edu.au

Dr Matthew Spike

Dr Matthew Spike
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Member
matthew.spike@anu.edu.au
6125 4687

Associate Professor Katie Steele

Associate Professor Katie Steele
Associate Professor,
katie.steele@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 4933

Professor Kim Sterelny

Professor Kim Sterelny
Professor, Laureate Fellow, Member
kim.sterelny@anu.edu.au
6125 2886, x 52886

Professor Daniel Stoljar

Professor Daniel Stoljar
Director of the Centre for Consciousness
daniel.stoljar@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 2076
Personal website link

Dr Koji Tanaka

Dr Koji Tanaka
Lecturer
koji.tanaka@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 3313

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications