Academics

Dr Seth Lazar

Associate Professor Seth Lazar

Position: Head of School

School: School of Philosophy

Email: seth.lazar@anu.edu.au

Phone: 61 2 6125 8995

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 1107

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/lazar-srm?term=seth%20lazar

Personal website: http://www.sethlazar.xyz

Christian Barry

Christian Barry

Position: Professor

School: School of Philosophy

Email: christian.barry@anu.edu.au

Phone: 61 2 6125 8475, x 58475

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 1110

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/barry-ch?term=christian%20barry

Professor Geoffrey Brennan

Position: Academic

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Email: geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au

Phone: 61 2 6125 3411, x 53411

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2204

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brennan-hg?term=geoff%20brennan

Dr Rachael Brown

Dr Rachael Brown

Position: Lecturer

School: School of Philosophy

Email: rachael.brown@anu.edu.au

Phone: 61 2 6125 4355

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 3210

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brown-rl?term=rachael%20brown

Professor David Chalmers

Position: Distinguished Professor of Philosophy

Centre affiliation: Centre for Consciousness

Email: chalmers@anu.edu.au

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2211

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/chalmers-dj?term=david%20chalmers

Katherine Curchin

Katherine Curchin

Position: Honourary Lecturer

School: School of Philosophy

Email: katherine.curchin@anu.edu.au

Phone: 61 2 6125 4746

Room: Rm 2128, Copeland Building

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/curchin-kg

Professor Phil Dowe

Professor Phil Dowe

Position: Honours Convener

School: School of Philosophy

Email: phil.dowe@anu.edu.au

Phone: 61 2 6125 3001

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2211

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dowe-p?term=phil%20dowe

Pages

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications