Current PhD students

Carl Brusse

Carl Brusse
Current PhD Student
carl.brusse@anu.edu.au

Nicholas Carroll

Nicholas Carroll
Current PhD Student

Devon Cass

Devon Cass
Current PhD Student
devon.cass@anu.edu.au

Emma Davies

Emma Davies
Current PhD Student
emma.davies@anu.edu.au

James Lim

James Lim
Current PhD Student
james.lim@anu.edu.au

Justin Mendelow

Justin Mendelow
Current PhD Student

Jennifer Munt

Jennifer Munt
Current PhD Student

Ross Pain

Ross Pain
Current PhD Student
ross.pain@anu.edu.au

Oliver Rawle

Oliver Rawle
Current PhD Student

Kim Shaw-Williams

Kim Shaw-Williams
Current PhD Student

Joshua Thong

Joshua Thong
Current PhD Student

Nicholas Willis

Nicholas Willis
Current PhD Student
nrdwillis@gmail.com

Shang Long Yeo

Shang Long Yeo
Current PhD Student
shang.yeo@anu.edu.au

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications