Current PhD students

Alma Barner

Position: Current PhD Student

School: School of Philosophy

Email: alma.barner@anu.edu.au

Phone: 6125 8985, x 58985

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 4103

Hugh Barrett

Position: Current PhD Student

School: School of Philosophy

Email: hugh.barrett@anu.edu.au

Phone: 6125 6540, x 56540

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 3216

Heather Browning

Position: Current PhD Student

School: School of Philosophy

Email: heather.browning@anu.edu.au

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2234

Carl Brusse

Position: Current PhD Student

School: School of Philosophy

Email: carl.brusse@anu.edu.au

Phone: 6125 7078, x 57078

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2230

Researcher profile: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-5732-8750

Adam Bugeja

Position: Current PhD Student

School: School of Philosophy

Email: adam.bugeja@anu.edu.au

Phone: 0448 664 634

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2238

Devon Cass

Position: Current PhD Student

School: School of Philosophy

Email: devon.cass@anu.edu.au

Phone: 6125 8985, x 58928

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 3217

Tsz Chun Choy

Tsz Chun Choy

Position: Current PhD Student

School: School of Philosophy

Room: Coombs Building (9)

Pages

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications