Current PhD students

Alma Barner
Current PhD Student
alma.barner@anu.edu.au
6125 8985, x 58985

Hugh Barrett
Current PhD Student
hugh.barrett@anu.edu.au
6125 6540, x 56540

Carl Brusse

Carl Brusse
Current PhD Student
carl.brusse@anu.edu.au
612 57078

Adam Bugeja
Current PhD Student
adam.bugeja@anu.edu.au
0448 664 634

Devon Cass

Devon Cass
Current PhD Student
devon.cass@anu.edu.au
6125 8985, x 58928

Dylan Clements
Current PhD Student
dylan.clements@anu.edu.au
6125 4754, x 54754

Emma Davies
Current PhD Student
emma.davies@anu.edu.au
6125 8473, x 58473

Domi Dessaix

Domi Dessaix
Current PhD Student
domi.dessaix@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 0946

Clare Due
Current PhD Student
clare.due@anu.edu.au

Jesse Hambly

Jesse Hambly
Current PhD Student
jesse.hambly@anu.edu.au
6125 8469, x 58469

Josef Holden

Josef Holden
Current PhD Student
josef.holden@anu.edu.au
6125 7079, x 57079

Daniel Kilov

Daniel Kilov
Current PhD Student
daniel.kilov@anu.edu.au
6125 6160, x 56160

Ten-Herng Lai

Ten-Herng Lai
Current PhD Student
ten-herng.lai@anu.edu.au
6125 6160, x 56160

Christopher Lean

Christopher Lean
Current PhD Student
christopher.lean@anu.edu.au
6125 2345, x 52345

Chad Lee-Stronach

Chad Lee-Stronach
Current PhD Student
chad.lee-stronach@anu.edu.au
6125 1805, x 51805

Kirsten Mann

Kirsten Mann
Current PhD Student
kirsten.mann@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 8468

Stephen Mann

Stephen Mann
Current PhD Student
stephenfmann@gmail.com
+61 451 074 351

Ross Pain

Ross Pain
Current PhD Student
ross.pain@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 0395

Susan Pennings

Susan Pennings
Current PhD Student
susan.pennings@anu.edu.au
6125 0395, x 50395

Oliver Rawle

Oliver Rawle
Current PhD Student


Kim Shaw-Williams
Current PhD Student

6125 8565, x 58565

James Willoughby

James Willoughby
Current PhD Student
james.willoughby@anu.edu.au
6125 2719, x 52719

Shang Long Yeo

Shang Long Yeo
Current PhD Student
shang.yeo@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 0186

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications