Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Faculty

Christian Barry

Email: christian.barry@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 8475, x 58475
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 1110

Geoffrey Brennan

Email: geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 3411, x 53411
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2204

Rachael Brown

Email: rachael.brown@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 4355
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3210

David Chalmers

Email: chalmers@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2211

Katherine Curchin

Email: katherine.curchin@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 4746
Location: Rm 2128, Copeland Building

Phil Dowe

Email: phil.dowe@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 3001
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2211

Bronwyn Finnigan

Email: bronwyn.finnigan@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 2632
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2213

Brian Garrett

Email: brian.garrett@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 2724, x 52724
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3223

Bob Goodin

Email: Bob.Goodin@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 2156
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2203

Alan Hájek

Email: alan.hajek@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 2146
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2229

Frank Jackson

Email: frank.jackson@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 2340
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2208

Fiona Jenkins

Email: fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 2727
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3219

Seth Lazar

Email: seth.lazar@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 8995
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 1107

Victoria McGeer

Email: vmcgeer@princeton.edu
Phone: 61 2 6125 0125

Knox Peden

Email: knox.peden@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 4016
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2221

Philip Pettit

Email: Philip.Pettit@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 7118
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2209

Nicholas Southwood

Email: nicholas.southwood@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 3226
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3208

Katie Steele

Email: katie.steele@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 4933
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3212

Kim Sterelny

Email: kim.sterelny@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 2886, x 52886
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3203

Daniel Stoljar

Email: daniel.stoljar@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 2076
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2207

Koji Tanaka

Email: koji.tanaka@anu.edu.au
Phone: 61 2 6125 3313
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2215

Updated: 23 June 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher