Postdoctoral Fellows

Renee Bolinger

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Justin D'Ambrosio

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: justin.d'ambrosio@anu.edu.au

Room: Rm 2202, HC Coombs Building

Jessica Isserow

Jessica Isserow

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: jessica.isserow@anu.edu.au

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2240

Jessica Keiser

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: jessica.keiser@anu.edu.au

Dr Matthew Lindauer

Dr Matthew Lindauer

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: matthew.lindauer@anu.edu.au

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/lindauer-m

Dr Shmuel Nili

Dr Shmuel Nili

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: shmuel.nili@anu.edu.au

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/nili-s?term=Shmuel%20Nili

Dr Ronald Planer

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: ronald.planer@anu.edu.au

Room: HC Coombs Building

Researcher profile: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/planer-r?term=Ronald%20Planer

Pages

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications