Visitors

Michael Blake

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: miblake@uw.edu

Location: University of Washington

Visit date: 17 Jul – 26 Aug 2018

Researcher profile: https://phil.washington.edu/people/michael-blake

David Builes

Position: School Visitor

School: School of Philosophy

Email: dbuiles@mit.edu

Location: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Visit date: 6–31 Jul 2018

Thomas Hurka

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: tom.hurka@utoronto.ca

Location: University of Toronto

Visit date: 5 Mar – 30 Apr 2018

Researcher profile: https://thomashurka.com/

Hartmut Kliemt

Position: School Visitor

School: School of Philosophy

Email: h.kliemt@fs.de

Location: Frankfurt School of Finance and Management

Visit date: 27 Jan – 3 Mar 2018

Researcher profile: http://www.frankfurt-school.de/home/research/staff/Hartmut-Kliemt.html

David Miller

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: david.miller@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Location: University of Oxford

Visit date: 19 Mar – 25 Apr 2018

Researcher profile: https://www.politics.ox.ac.uk/academic-faculty/david-miller.html

Ryan Muldoon

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: rmuldoon@buffalo.edu

Location: University of Buffalo

Visit date: 18 Jun – 13 Aug 2018

Researcher profile: https://www.buffalo.edu/cas/philosophy/faculty/faculty_directory/muldoon.html

Emily Parke

Position: School Visitor

School: School of Philosophy

Email: e.parke@auckland.ac.nz

Location: University of Auckland

Visit date: 6 Jul – 31 Aug 2018

Researcher profile: https://unidirectory.auckland.ac.nz/people/profile/e-parke

Pages

Anne Barnhill

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: anne.barnhill@gmail.com

Location: University of Pennsylvania

Visit date: 1 Jul – 1 Aug 2017

Researcher profile: https://ldi.upenn.edu/expert/anne-barnhill-phd

Juan Comesana

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: comesana@arizona.edu

Location: University of Arizona

Visit date: 1–31 Jul 2017

Researcher profile: http://comesana.arizona.edu/

Janice Dowell

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: jldowell@syr.edu

Location: Syracuse University

Visit date: 1 Jun – 1 Aug 2017

Researcher profile: http://asfaculty.syr.edu/pages/phi/dowell-janice.html

Andrew Egan

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: andyegan@rci.rutgers.edu

Location: Rutgers University

Visit date: 1 Jul – 1 Aug 2017

Researcher profile: http://www.andyegan.net/Andy_Egan/Front_Page.html

Helen Frowe

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: helen.frowe@philosophy.su.se

Location: Stockholm University

Visit date: 22 Oct – 9 Dec 2017

Researcher profile: https://helenfrowe.weebly.com/

Professor Russell Gray

Professor Russell Gray

Position: Visitor

School: School of Philosophy

Visit date: 8 Jan 2015 – 31 Dec 2017

Amy Kind

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Email: amy.kind@cmc.edu

Visit date: 1 Jul – 1 Aug 2017

Researcher profile: http://www1.cmc.edu/pages/faculty/AKind/

Pages

Professor Russell Gray

Professor Russell Gray

Position: Visitor

School: School of Philosophy

Visit date: 8 Jan 2015 – 31 Dec 2017

Professor Naozumi Mitani

Associate Professor Naozumi Mitani

Position: Visitor

School: School of Philosophy

Visit date: 8 Jan – 31 Aug 2016

Professor Russell Gray

Professor Russell Gray

Position: Visitor

School: School of Philosophy

Visit date: 8 Jan 2015 – 31 Dec 2017

Professor Avery Kolers

Professor Avery Kolers

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Visit date: 8 Jan – 31 Aug 2015

Larry Temkin

Position: Visiting Fellow

School: School of Philosophy

Visit date: 1 Jun – 31 Jul 2015

Updated:  8 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications