Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

10
Apr
2017
Jensen Sass (UC): Ritual Deliberation: The Value of a Non-Ideal Practice
Monday, 10 April 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
06
Apr
2017
Declan Smithies (OSU): Affective Experience, Reasons for Action, and Desire
Thursday, 6 April 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
04
Apr
2017
Lachlan Walmsley (ANU): How climate simulations earn their credentials
Tuesday, 4 April 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
03
Apr
2017
Suzy Killmister (UCONN): Dignity for the Cognitively Disabled
Monday, 3 April 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
29
Mar
2017
Living Ethically in the 21st Century - Philosophy and Public Policy Lecture Series
Wednesday, 29 March 2017, 6:00pm - 8:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Special event. View abstract
28
Mar
2017
Kirsten Mann (ANU): Aggregation cases and the large numbers objection (TPR)
Tuesday, 28 March 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
27
Mar
2017
Philip Pettit (ANU/Princeton): Two Concepts of Free Speech
Monday, 27 March 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
21
Mar
2017
James Willoughby (ANU): …are doomed to repeat it (TPR)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
20
Mar
2017
Stephanie Collins
Monday, 20 March 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
16
Mar
2017
Luke Roelofs: Revelation, Confusion, and Panpsychism
Thursday, 16 March 2017, 3:30am - 5:30am. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract

Updated: 25 April 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher