Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

27
Mar
2017
Philip Pettit (ANU/Princeton): Two Concepts of Free Speech
Monday, 27 March 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
21
Mar
2017
James Willoughby (ANU): …are doomed to repeat it (TPR)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
20
Mar
2017
Stephanie Collins
Monday, 20 March 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
16
Mar
2017
Luke Roelofs: Revelation, Confusion, and Panpsychism
Thursday, 16 March 2017, 3:30am - 5:30am. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
14
Mar
2017
David Kinney (LSE): Choosing a Level of Causal Description: A Pragmatic Approach
Tuesday, 14 March 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
07
Mar
2017
Susan Pennings (ANU): Responsibility-sensitive health care and the Abandonment Objection (TPR)
Tuesday, 7 March 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
06
Mar
2017
Anne Schwenkenbecher (Murdoch): Collective moral action problems, responsibility gaps, and global justice
Monday, 6 March 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
28
Feb
2017
Devon Cass (ANU): Social Egalitarianism Characterized (TPR)
Tuesday, 28 February 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
23
Feb
2017
Kantian Communitarian Contractarianism and its Institutions
Thursday, 23 February 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. Hartmut Kliemt. View abstract
21
Feb
2017
Josef Holden (ANU): Excellence-Based Reasons (TPR)
Tuesday, 21 February 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract

Updated: 23 June 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher