Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

23
May
2017
Daniel Stoljar (ANU): Philosophy as Synchronic History
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
22
May
2017
Serene Khader
Monday, 22 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
MSPT seminar.
18
May
2017
Kevin Zollman (Carnegie Mellon): "The Credit Economy and the Economic Rationality of Science"
Thursday, 18 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
16
May
2017
Brian Garrett (ANU): Eternalism, time travel and 'can'-questions
Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
15
May
2017
Matthew Lindauer (ANU)
Monday, 15 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
MSPT seminar.
11
May
2017
Alex Miller (Otago): "Rule-Following, Meaning and Primitive Normativity"
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
09
May
2017
Dr. Victoria McGeer (ANU): “Scaffolding Agency: A proleptic account of the reactive attitudes”
Tuesday, 9 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
08
May
2017
Catherine Waldby (ANU): Money, Ethics and Tissue Donation
Monday, 8 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
02
May
2017
Daniel Kilov (ANU): Intuition as philosophical folklore
Tuesday, 2 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
27
Apr
2017
Fiona Fidler (UMELB): How reproducible should science be?
Thursday, 27 April 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract

Updated: 23 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher