Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous special events

15 (All day)
Jul (All day)
2010 (All day)
Themes from McDowell
Thursday, 15 July 2010 (All day) - Friday, 16 July 2010 (All day). Sparke Helmore Theatre 1, ANU .
Special event. Organizer: David Chalmers .
30 (All day)
Jun (All day)
2010 (All day)
Fundamentality conference
Wednesday, 30 June 2010 (All day) - Friday, 2 July 2010 (All day). Sparke Helmore Theatre 2, ANU .
Special event. Organizer: Jonathan Schaffer & Tobias Wilsch. View abstract
29
Jun
2010
2010 Jack Smart Lecture: Truth-maker semanitcs
Tuesday, 29 June 2010, 4:00pm. Location: Sparke Helmore Theatre 1 .
Special event. Kit Fine (Silver Professor of Philosophy and Mathematics; University Professor, NYU).
17
Nov
2009
Metaphysics workshop
Tuesday, 17 November 2009, 9:00am. Law Theatre, ANU .
Special event. View abstract
12 (All day)
Nov (All day)
2009 (All day)
Joint Theme Workshop: Darwin and the Social Sciences
Thursday, 12 November 2009 (All day) - Saturday, 14 November 2009 (All day).
Special event. View abstract
11
Aug
2009
John Passmore Lecture: Sentiments and Spectators: Adam Smith's Moral Psychology
Tuesday, 11 August 2009, 5:00pm. Sparke Helmore T2 .
Special event.
31
Jul
2009
Perceptual Knowledge Workshop
Friday, 31 July 2009, 10:00am. Hedley Bull Theatre .
Special event.
16
Jul
2009
Crispin Wright Workshop
Thursday, 16 July 2009, 1:00pm - Friday, 17 July 2009, 1:00pm. Law Link Theatre, Building 5.
Special event. View abstract
30
Jun
2009
Jack Smart Lecture: Why Consciousness Does Not Extend Outside The Brain
Tuesday, 30 June 2009, 4:00pm. Sparke Helmore Theatre 1 .
Special event.
25 (All day)
Jun (All day)
2009 (All day)
Consciousness and Attention Workshop
Thursday, 25 June 2009 (All day) - Friday, 26 June 2009 (All day). Sparke Helmore Theatre 2 .
Special event.

Updated: 28 May 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher