CMSPT Academics

Professor Christian Barry

Professor Christian Barry

Position: Professor

School: School of Philosophy

Position: Professor

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Email: christian.barry@anu.edu.au

Room: Level 6, Room 6.43, 146 Ellery Cres

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/barry-ch?term=christian%20barry

Geoffrey Brennan

Geoffrey Brennan

Position: Emeritus Professor

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Email: geoffrey.brennan@anu.edu.au

Room: Level 6, Room 6.65, 146 Ellery Cres

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brennan-hg?term=geoff%20brennan

Dr Bronwyn Finnigan

Dr Bronwyn Finnigan

Position: Senior Lecturer

Centre affiliation: Centre for Consciousness

Position: Senior Lecturer

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Email: bronwyn.finnigan@anu.edu.au

Room: Level 6, Room 6.69, 146 Ellery Cres

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/finnigan-bk

Personal website: http://bronwynfinnigan.com

Dr Jelena Gligorijevic

Dr Jelena Gligorijevic

Position: Affiliated Member

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Email: Jelena.Gligorijevic@anu.edu.au

Room: ANU College of Law, Bld 7, Fellows Rd, Acton ACT 2600

Bob Goodin

Bob Goodin

Position: Distinguished Professor of Philosophy

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Email: Bob.Goodin@anu.edu.au

Room: Level 6, Room 6.51, 146 Ellery Cres

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/goodin-re?term=bob%20goodin

Alan Hájek

Alan Hájek

Position: Professor

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Position: Professor

Centre affiliation: Centre for Philosophy of the Sciences

Position: Professor

School: School of Philosophy

Email: alan.hajek@anu.edu.au

Room: Level 6, Room 6.53, 146 Ellery Cres

Fiona Jenkins

Fiona Jenkins

Position: Associate Professor

Centre affiliation: Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory

Email: fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au

Room: Level 6, Room 6.67, 146 Ellery Cres

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/jenkins-fk?term=fiona%20jenkins

Pages

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications