Contact us

Head of School

A/Prof. Seth Lazar
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 1107
Phone: +61 2 6125 8995
Email: seth.lazar@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor

Dr Koji Tanaka
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2215
Phone: +61 2 6125 3313
Email: koji.tanaka@anu.edu.au

Honours Convenor

Prof. Daniel Stoljar
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2207
Phone: +61 2 6125 2076
Email: daniel.stoljar@anu.edu.au

Graduate Convenor

Dr Alan Hájek
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2229
Phone: +61 2 6125 2146
Email: alan.hajek@anu.edu.au

 

Senior School Administrator

Karen Smith
Schools of History & Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 1005
Phone: +61 2 6125 2354
Email: karen.smith@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Administrator

Sophie Napier
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Ph: 61 2 6125 7050
Email: sophie.napier@anu.edu.au

School Administrator

Cheryl Wilson
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Ph: 61 2 6125 2341
Email: cheryl.wilson@anu.edu.au

School Administrator

General Administration and Enquiries
Stephanie Brinkworth
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Phone: 61 2 6125 3744
Email: stephanie.brinkworth@anu.edu.au

 

Philosophy Society

Sign up for philosophy event notices (the philsoc-l mailing list) here.

Full Mailing Address:

Philosophy Society
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building 9
ANU, Canberra 0200 ACT Australia

 

This map shows some locations of relevance to Philosophy at the ANU. 

The Philosophy program is located in the Coombs Building. This building is marked with a red pin.

Using the Map

  • Move the map by clicking and dragging.
  • Click an icon for more information.
  • Zoom in or out by clicking the + or - button in the top left corner.
  • The map is fully editable. To edit, click here, then click the "edit" button.


View Philosophy at ANU in a larger map
The map was created by Ole Koksvik.

Updated:  16 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications