Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Academic Promotions Within the School of Philosophy: Seth Lazar and Nicholas Southwood

There have been two recent academic promotions wihtin the School of Philosophy. Dr Seth Lazar, and Dr Nicholas Southwood have both been awarded promotions in recognition of their academic achievements and contributions to the ANU School of Philosophy.

The School would like to extend it's congratulation to both Seth and Nicholas.

Updated: 31 October 2016/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher