Contact us

Head of School

Prof. Christian Barry
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 1110
Phone: +61 2 6125 8475
Email: christian.barry@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor

Prof. Phil Dowe
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2215
Email: phil.dowe@anu.edu.au

Honours Convenor

Prof. Daniel Stoljar
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2207
Phone: +61 2 6125 2076
Email: daniel.stoljar@anu.edu.au

Graduate Convenor

Prof. Robert Goodin
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2203
Email: robert.goodin@anu.edu.au

 

Administration Manager and
HDR/HR/Finance Administrator

Karen Smith
Schools of History & Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2102
Phone: +61 2 6125 2354
Email: karen.smith@anu.edu.au

Event & Undergraduate Administrator

Sophie Napier
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Phone: +61 2 6125 7050
Email: sophie.napier@anu.edu.au

Visitor and Publications Administration

Narelle Quigley
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Ph: 61 2 6125 2341
Email: narelle.quigley@anu.edu.au

HDR and Website Administration

Stephanie Brinkworth
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Email: stephanie.brinkworth@anu.edu.au

 

Philosophy Society

Sign up for philosophy event notices (the philsoc-l mailing list) here.

Full Mailing Address:

Philosophy Society
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building 9
ANU, Canberra 0200 ACT Australia

 

Updated:  15 January 2020/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications