Academics

Bob Goodin

Bob Goodin
Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
Bob.Goodin@anu.edu.au

Colin Klein

Colin Klein
Deputy Head of School, Associate Professor
colin.klein@anu.edu.au
Personal website link

Seth Lazar

Seth Lazar
Professor, Project Lead, Humanising Machine Intelligence
seth.lazar@anu.edu.au
Personal website link

Victoria McGeer

Victoria McGeer
Professor, Academic Professor
vmcgeer@princeton.edu

Philip Pettit

Philip Pettit
Distinguished University Professor of Philosophy
Philip.Pettit@anu.edu.au
Personal website link

Jeremy Shearmur

Jeremy Shearmur
Emeritus Profesor

Nicholas Southwood

Nicholas Southwood
Director of the Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory
nicholas.southwood@anu.edu.au

Kim Sterelny

Kim Sterelny
Professor, Laureate Fellow
kim.sterelny@anu.edu.au

Daniel Stoljar

Daniel Stoljar
Director of the Centre for Consciousness
daniel.stoljar@anu.edu.au
Personal website link

Updated:  29 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications